GUEST REVIEWS

'Absolutely excellent experience' 
This is a superb B&B. The décor, hospitality, food and facilities are outstanding. My adult daughter and I stayed overnight and were delightfully surprised at the comfort and elegance of this B&B not to mention all the little touches that make this a truly superior establishment. It is incredibly good value for money and we will certainly go again.

C Bird - 30th December, 2018 (Verified Review)

 

'I keep going back' 
Fourth time I have stayed here. Keep going back as not only is it beautiful, clean and luxurious, with the best breakfast around; I feel safe and comfortable there. Will definitely be going back again!

Imogen Butler - 28th October, 2018 (Verified Review)

'A 5 star b & b' 
Spotless and comfortable accommodation and an excellent breakfast - shame we only stayed one night. Piero and Lucia are a lovely couple and both made us feel very welcome. We will be staying again when we next visit Bexhill.

Gordon Taggart - 20th September, 2018 (Verified Review)

'Amazing ' 
Best B&B I have ever stayed at. The rooms were beautiful and spotlessly clean. The food was fabulous. Lots of choice and the owners were so accommodating with our breakfast time as we needed to leave early for a golf competition. Very highly recommended. Faultless.

michelle warden - 10th September, 2018 (Verified Review)

'A wonderful birthday stay!!' 
Lucia and Piero are wonderful hosts and nothing is too much trouble! 
The room itself had everything you’d ever need and was so cosy and homely. The breakfast was stunning and location is so convenient. We had a great stay and would recommend this boutique b&b to anyone!

Tiffany Waller - 4th September, 2018 (Verified Review)

'Delightful' 
Lovely two nights at this friendly guest house, a stone's throw from the sea and the De La Warr Pavilion. Very clean, well located with a magnificent breakfast each morning.

Brian Penny - 24th July, 2018 (Verified Review)

'Amazing' 
Perfect from start to finish. Fantastic location, near station, 2 mins from sea front. Room was spotless and spacious. Breakfast delicious and hosts delightful. Will be returning soon

laura Liebmann - 9th July, 2018 (Verified Review)

 

'Excellent' 
Everything was very nice.Very clean,nice and brand new renovated room.Breakfast was also very good.I really enjoyed my stay here and I will come back again.

Bojan Naumovic - 18th March, 2018 (Verified Review)

'Little bit of lovliness by the sea' 
Excellent accomodation, this was our fourth stay. Extremely comfortable, excellent care from Lucia and Piero who are outstanding hosts. Breakfasts are the icing on the cake.

Marian Robinson - 5th March, 2018 (Verified Review)

'lovely' 
Very nice B+B lovely room,decorated for xmas in cool whites, great attention to detail and good hosts

Chibnall John - 25th December, 2017 (Verified Review)

 

'Beautuful B&B' 
From the moment we arrived to a friendly welcome. The owners we delightful they have left no stone unturned. The ambience of the B&B is wonderful and beautifully decorated and so beautifully clean everywhere. Our room was tasteful and gorgeous and all the little touches were lovely. Our room was very comfortable, cosy and beautifully decorated.
We were so close to the sea and lots of lovely places to eat. There was a varied and lovely breakfast menu and the food was of the best quality. I will definately be going back to this lovely and beautifully placed B&B
Penelope Bodenham - 11th December, 2017 (Verified Review)

 

CONTACT US
 
Tel: 01424 225260
Email: info@coastbexhill.co.uk

© Coast B&B. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Cookies. Access Statement.

Coast B&B, 58 Sea Road, Bexhill-On-Sea, East Sussex, TN40 1JP